Search for a Print Book
eBook Resource Homepages
- StatRef homepageintegrates core nursing and allied health titles with evidence-based resources, all available full-text.
- ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Source homepagesearch full-text journals and dissertations, systematic reviews, evidence summaries, and best practice information sheets from the renowned Joanna Briggs Institute.
- PubMed Bookshelfis a searchable collection of online biomedical textbooks and other literature. In addition to some classic biology and medical textbooks and monographs, it also includes books and databases produced by the National Library of Medicine (NLM) and the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI).
- eBooks from EBSCOoffers a selection of full-text titles, ranging from literature classics and non-fiction to selected textbooks maintainted by EBSCO.
- Project Gutenberg – Medicine Bookshelfoffer full text books related to the medical profession, mostly historical in nature.
A-B
- A Titles
- A Nurse's Guide to Caring for Cardiac Intervention Patients (2007)
- AAFP Conditions A to Z
- ACP Evidence-Based Guide to Complementary & Alternative Medicine, The
- Acute Medicine: A Handbook for Nurse Practitioners (2007)
- Advanced Clinical Skills for GU Nurses (2007)
- Advanced Practice Nursing; 3rd. ed. (2006)
- An Evidence Base for Ophthalmic Nursing Practice (2007)
- Applied Ethics in Nursing (2006)
- Auscultation Skills: Breath & Heart Sounds
C-D
- C Titles
- Cancer in Children and Young People : acute nursing care (2008)
- Caregiving Contexts (2008)
- Caring for Adults with Mental Health Problems (2006)
- Caring for Children and Families (2006)
- Clinical Care Improvement Strategies: Preventing Catheter-Associated Urinary Tract Infections
- Clinical Care Improvement Strategies: Preventing Clostridium difficile Infections
- Community Assessment Reference Guide for Community Health Nursing
- Contemporary Nursing Knowledge: Analysis and Evaluation of Nursing Models and Theories
- D Titles
- Davis's Drug Guide for Nurses
- Delmar's Geriatric Nursing Care Plans
- Dictionary of Nursing Theory and Research; 3rd. ed. (2006)
- Diseases and Disorders: A Nursing Therapeutics Manual
E-F
- E Titles
- Effective Leadership & Management in Nursing
- Effective Patient Education: A Guide to Increased Adherence
- EKG Plain and Simple
- Encyclopedia of Elder Care; 2nd. ed. (2008)
- Encyclopedia of Nursing Research; 2nd. ed.(2006)
- Essentials of Anatomy and Physiology
- Essentials of Clinical Genetics in Nursing Practice
- Evidence - Based Protocols for Managing Wandering Behaviors (2007)
- Evidence-Based Geriatric Nursing Protocols for Best Practice
- F Titles
- Financial Management for Nurse Managers: Merging the Heart with the dollar
I-J
- I Titles
M-N
- M Titles
- Measurement in Nursing and Health Research
- Merck Manual Home Edition
- Merck Manual of Diagnosis & Therapy
- Merck Manual of Health & Aging
- Merriam Webster Medical Dictionary
- Middle Range Theory for Nursing; 2nd. ed. (2008)
- N Titles
- Nursing Care Plans & Documentation: Nursing Diagnoses and Collaborative Problems
- Nursing Diagnoses in Psychiatric Nursing
- Nursing Diagnosis Reference Manual, Sparks & Taylor's
- Nursing Medical Emergency Patients (2008)
- Nursing Procedures, Lippincott's
- Nurse's Role in Medication Safety, The
- Nursing Theories; 2nd. ed. (2006)
Q-R
U-V
W-X
- W Titles

Loading...
